top of page
Search
  • Hans Frazier

My Crazy Family

To some people I have a huge family, to me my family is average. I am the youngest biological kid. I have four older brothers and 4 younger siblings who are all adopted. It doesn’t feel like my family is that big because all of my older brothers are out of the house living on their own, so I am the oldest child in the house. My oldest brother is married and has three kids, two girls and one boy. I like to think I’m the favorite uncle.

Over the last two weeks my family has expanded even more, as two of my older brothers announced that they are engaged. I am so happy and excited for both of them and I can’t wait for both of their fiancé’s to officially be a part of my crazy family.

Sometimes it can get crazy in the house because we have two dogs and a bunch of kids running around like crazy, you get used to it though. Some of my brothers have dogs too, so when they bring their dogs over then it can get extremely crazy having more than two dogs in the house. We always have other little kids coming and going from my house. Whether it’s babies that my mom is fostering, friends my little siblings have over, or my nieces and nephew, there is just always kids around my house.

Over the course of the last 3 years as my older brothers began to move out, my family has been down sizing by moving into a smaller house.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Vlog

My Hero

Time Capsule

What am I into that I wasn’t 5 years ago today? I am really into flipping shoes. For those of you that do not know what that means, it is when you buy shoes and sell them for profit. I do love shoes,

bottom of page