top of page
Search
  • Hans Frazier

Time Capsule

What am I into that I wasn’t 5 years ago today?

I am really into flipping shoes. For those of you that do not know what that means, it is when you buy shoes and sell them for profit. I do love shoes, but I think I like the aspect of hustling more. I haven’t had too much time to do it recently, but whenever I have free time I go to stores like Marshalls and Ross and search for shoes that I could make a profit from.


What do I hope to be doing in 5 years?

In 5 years I hope to be married and starting a family. Those are two things that I know I will do some day and have always wanted.


Current favorite songs

UCLA – RL Grime

One Thing Right – Marshmallow


What am I binge watching?

Currently I am not binge watching any tv shows. I ran out of time once school and soccer started. I am more of a movie person anyway.


What am I currently obsessed with?

Fantasy Football, because my team is doing very well to start the NFL season.


Topic that I am chewing on when my mind is quiet?

This is a tough one, my mind is normally all over the place.


Go-to outfit?

Vans, Lululemon shorts and Lululemon shirt.


Favorite meal/drink?

Anything to do with steak and potatoes I love.

I love coffee.


What do I want to tell myself 5 years in the future?

“You did good” I think in 5 years my life will be a lot more simple and less stressful.


What am I spending money on?

The majority of my money is spent on school, as I am paying for school out of my pocket. The rest of my money goes towards food.

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Vlog

My Hero

bottom of page