top of page
Search
  • Hans Frazier

My Hero

Growing up I was always asked in class who my hero was. Me being the very sporty person I am would always say some pro sports player was my hero. Now I am older and have time to really reflect and think hard who my real hero is. My hero is Martin Luther King Jr. I know it might sound cliche for me to say MLK is my hero, but for me and my family he is a true hero. MLK fought for what he believed was right. Without his bravery I don't think my family would have been able to adopt 4 black kids.

Each year my appreciation for MLK grows. As I get older, the more I realize how much of an impact he truly has on not only me and my family, but the world in general.

If he did not fight for what he believed in, I don't know what our society would be like today.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Vlog

Time Capsule

What am I into that I wasn’t 5 years ago today? I am really into flipping shoes. For those of you that do not know what that means, it is when you buy shoes and sell them for profit. I do love shoes,

bottom of page